#BREXIT: Continue to live in the UK if you’re an EU, EEA or Swiss citizen

EU, EEA or Swiss citizens will usually need to apply to continue living in the UK after 31 December 2020.

If you’re wanting to continue to live in the U.K. and from any of the following:

  • the EU (except Ireland)
  • Iceland
  • Liechtenstein
  • Norway
  • Switzerland

Press the following button to find out what to do and when:

PAYadvice.UK 20/8/2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s